George Mellendorf

President

800-945-1953 ext. 100

George@ltcsolutions.net

select.png

Sally Mellendorf

Vice President

Work 1-800-945-1953 Ext 401

Sally@ltcsolutions.net

select.png

Mary Sizemore

Licensed Insurance Agent Since 1999
Florida License #D022410
1-800-945-1953 ext. 600
Assistant to George Mellendorf

Mary@ltcsolutions.net

select.png

Richard Rusoff

Satellite Office

5105 Oakline View Dr

Lithia, FL 33547

561.859.1350 (CELL)

800-945-1953 Ext 500

Richard@ltcsolutions.net

select.png

Ryan Squires

Work 1-800-945-1953 Ext 104

Cell 239-738-1915

FL License W139753

Ryan@ltcsolutions.net

select.png

Meg Jacobs

Product Support

800-945-1953 Ext 103

Meg@ltcsoltutions.net

select.png

Denise Fessler

Licensing Specialist

Central States Insurance Services, Inc.

DBA LTC Solutions

3501 Del Prado Blvd.  Suite 205

Cape Coral FL 33904

239-540-1663

239-540-0098  Fax

800-945-1953 ext 102

Denise@ltcsolutions.net

Carolyn Vader

New Business/Licensed Agent

FL PA MA TX SC NC MO OH MT WI VA

Central States Insurance Services, Inc.

DBA LTC Solutions

3501 Del Prado Blvd. S. Suite 205

Cape Coral  FL  33904

239-540-1663 EXT 101

239-540-0098 Fax

Carolyn@ltcsolutions.net

Bri Hemby

Social Media - Webmaster & Content Marketing, Lead Management 

800-945-1953 ext. 300

810-662-3493

Bri@ltcsolutions.net

HOSTED, DESIGNED AND POWERED BY-    ADAPTIVE SOLUTIONS GROUP, LLC 

COPYRIGHT © 2019-2020 LTC Solutions, Division of Central States Insurance 3501 Del Prado Blvd Cape Coral FL 33940  

TERMS OF USE     PRIVACY  & DISCLOSURE