George.jpg

George Mellendorf

President

800-945-1953 ext. 100

George@ltcsolutions.net

select_edited.png
select.png

Sally Mellendorf

Vice President

Work 1-800-945-1953 Ext 401

Sallym@ltcsolutions.net

select_edited.png
select.png

Mary Sizemore

Licensed Insurance Agent Since 1999
Florida License #D022410
1-800-945-1953 ext. 600
Assistant to George Mellendorf

Mary@ltcsolutions.net

select_edited.png
select.png
RICHARD2.jpg

Richard Rusoff

Satellite Office

5105 Oakline View Dr

Lithia, FL 33547

561.859.1350 (CELL)

800-945-1953 Ext 500

Richard@ltcsolutions.net

select_edited.png
select.png

Ryan Squires

Work 1-800-945-1953 Ext 104

Cell 239-738-1915

FL License W139753

Ryan@ltcsolutions.net

select_edited.png
select.png

Meg Jacobs

Product Support

800-945-1953 Ext 103

Meg@ltcsoltutions.net

select_edited.png
select.png
denise_edited.jpg

Denise Fessler

Licensing Specialist

Central States Insurance Services, Inc.

DBA LTC Solutions

3501 Del Prado Blvd.  Suite 205

Cape Coral FL 33904

239-540-1663

239-540-0098  Fax

800-945-1953 ext 102

Denise@ltcsolutions.net

Carolyn Vader

New Business/Licensed Agent

FL PA MA TX SC NC MO OH MT WI VA

Central States Insurance Services, Inc.

DBA LTC Solutions

3501 Del Prado Blvd. S. Suite 205

Cape Coral  FL  33904

239-540-1663 EXT 101

239-540-0098 Fax

Carolyn@ltcsolutions.net

BriHemby.jpg

Bri Hemby

Social Media - Webmaster & Content Marketing, Lead Management 

800-945-1953 ext. 300

810-662-3493

Bri@ltcsolutions.net