meet%20the%20team_edited.png
meet%20the%20team_edited.png
George.jpg

George Mellendorf

Founder

800-945-1953

George@ltcsolutions.net

select_edited.png
select.png
Lori.png

Lori Gubash                        

National LTCI Director

1-866-605-7437

Lorigubash@Thekrauseagency.com

select_edited.png
select.png
Mary Website.jpg

Mary Sizemore

Licensed Insurance Agent Since 1999
Florida License #D022410
1-800-945-1953 ext. 1145
Executive Administrative Assistant

Mary@ltcsolutions.net

select_edited.png
select.png
RICHARD2.jpg

Richard Rusoff

Satellite Office

5105 Oakline View Dr

Lithia, FL 33547

561.859.1350 (CELL)

800-945-1953 Ext. 1144

Richard@ltcsolutions.net

select_edited.png
select.png
ryan.jpg

Ryan Squires

Work 1-800-945-1953 Ext 1143

Cell 239-738-1915

FL License W139753

Ryan@ltcsolutions.net

select_edited.png
select.png
denise_edited.jpg

Denise Fessler

Licensing Specialist

800-945-1953 ext 1141

Denise@ltcsolutions.net

caroly.jpg

Carolyn Vader

New Business/Licensed Agent

FL PA MA TX SC NC MO OH MT WI VA

1-800-945-1953 Ext. 1142

Carolyn@ltcsolutions.net

BriHemby.jpg

Bri Hemby

Social Media - Webmaster & Content Marketing, Lead Management 

800-945-1953 

810-662-3493

Bri@ltcsolutions.net